Eight Angle Pose Yoga Flow: Build Upper Body Strength + Open Your Hips

Welcome to week four of the arm balance series, wooooo, we’ve been working hard tribe, and today the work continues. Welcome to your weekly yoga video where we’ll focus on – Eight Angle Pose …… or in proper yogic terms, astravakasana. This arm balance is like the many others we’ve done thus far, it looks […]

The post Eight Angle Pose Yoga Flow: Build Upper Body Strength + Open Your Hips appeared first on The Journey Junkie.

Eight Angle Pose Yoga Flow: Build Upper Body Strength + Open Your Hips syndicated from http://ift.tt/2wkY9dz

Author: Big Life

Do you need help to come out from toxic life? Do you wish to tune in to your body and create healthy, loving habits.?This is what I have always shared in my writing. I have many health blogs where in I shares tips and advice on health and well-being. I am also an active member of health club association and I do not only concentrate on weight loss but overall body fitness. I cover all topics which can keep your mind and body healthy. Come and rejuvenate yourself.